Littelfuse CEO David Heinzmann's 2018 pay rises 2% to $4.9M

Littelfuse reports 2018 executive compensation

Published: March 15, 2019

Littelfuse reported fiscal year 2018 executive compensation information on March 15, 2019.

In 2018, five Littelfuse executives received on average a compensation package of $2.4M, a 14% decrease compared to previous year.

Average pay of disclosed executives at Littelfuse

David W. Heinzmann, Chief Executive Officer, received $4.9M in total, which increased by 2% compared to 2017. 33.76% of Heinzmann's compensation, or $1.6M, was in non-equity incentive plan. Heinzmann also received $1M in option awards, $763K in salary, $1.3M in stock awards, as well as $146.2K in other compensation.

For fiscal year 2018, the median employee pay was $15,256 at Littelfuse. Therefore, the ratio of David W. Heinzmann's pay to the median employee pay was 320 to one.

Ryan K. Stafford, Secretary, received a compensation package of $2.1M, which increased by 14% compared to previous year. 30.86% of the compensation package, or $659.3K, was in non-equity incentive plan.

Meenal A. Sethna, Chief Financial Officer, earned $2M in 2018, a 16% increase compared to previous year.

Michael P. Rutz, Senior Vice President and General Manager Semiconductor Products, received $1.5M in 2018, which increases by 14% compared to 2017.

Deepak Nayar, Senior Vice President and General Manager Electronics and Industrial Business, earned $1.3M in 2018.

Littelfuse's fiscal year ends on December 29.